Blogia
inglesynuevastecnologias

a webcast

 I tell you that on Friday 13th, we will have our first webcast. We will be meeting a skipper who sailed around the world several times, on a yacht by himself. Students have followed him and have learnt about the countries he has visited. Thanks to my friend Lorraine in Boston, you will be able to have a conversation with him, I will be there helping you out with English. But before, I would like you all to listen to this webcast that I made with Lorraine.

 

http://www.jacksonschool.org/webcasts/Spanish_Voyage/
 

 

and write down 5 interesting things about Rich

1 comentario

Air Jordan shoes -

Time is a versatile performer, it is able to fly, stride forward, cure all hurts, and leave impact even if passed away. Let the time to help us forget the pain